Russ Dahms Executive Director
Russ Dahms
Executive Director
E-mail: director@ecvo.ca
Phone: 780-809-0886
Gemma Dunn Director of Programs and Initiatives
Gemma Dunn
Director of Programs and Initiatives
E-mail: programs@ecvo.ca
Phone: 780-429-4962

Jenn Mentanko Communications Manager
Jenn Mentanko
Communications Manager
E-mail: communications@ecvo.ca
Phone: 780-809-8596
Sharon Mvundura Manager, Events and Projects
Sharon Mvundura
Manager, Events and Projects
E-mail: volunteerism@ecvo.ca
Phone: 780-801-4727

David Feldman Governance and Leadership Specialist
David Feldman
Manager, Strategic Initiatives
E-mail: governance@ecvo.ca
Phone: 780-801-1054
Colleen Martin Manager, Education and Training
Colleen Martin
Manager, Education and Training
E-mail: training@ecvo.ca
Phone: 780-801-4720
Katie Monilaws Office and Accounts Manager
Katie Monilaws
Office and Accounts Manager
E-mail: admin@ecvo.ca
Phone: 780-428-3660

Board of Directors

Email: board@ecvo.ca

For board member listings, visit the Board of Directors page.

Mailing Address

Suite 255 Bonnie Doon Professional Centre

82 Avenue and 83 Street, Edmonton, AB T6C 4E3